Mystical City of God - 4 volume set

  • Sale
  • Regular price £135.00

Mystical City of God by Sister Mary Agreda - 4 volume set

This magnificent set is an heirloom that should be in every Catholic home library.
Dictated to Ven. Mary of Agreda (1601-1664) by the Blessed Mother herself, The Mystical City of God is an amazing collection of four books of revelations about the life of Mary and the divine plan for creation and the salvation of souls that has been enthralling readers for centuries.

Composed of the Conception, Incarnation, Transfixion and Coronation, this magnificent narrative takes the reader through the various stages of the life of the Blessed Virgin Mary, plus it reveals all sorts of facts about our entire salvation history.
Beautiful hardcover binding with elegant gold-foil details. The interior is reproduced at 100% of the size in the original book and printed from the original negatives for complete fidelity.

Book One, named The Conception deals with the Sacramental Mysteries wrought by the Most High in the Queen of Heaven from the Time of her Immaculate Conception until the Incarnation of the Word in her virginal Womb, and how much Merit She herself acquired through divine Grace by profiting from the favors conferred upon Her during those first fifteen Years of her Life.

Book Two, named The Incarnation deals with the Mysteries of the Life of the Holy Mother of God from the Incarnation of the Divine Word in her virginal Womb to the Return of the Holy family from Egypt.

Book Three, named The Transfixion deals with the Sacramental Mysteries of the life of the Mother of God from the return out of Egypt up to her divine Son's Ascension into heaven.

Book Four, named The Coronation deals with the heavenly Life of the Queen of Heaven, most holy Mary, containing the Events of her Life from the Coming of the Holy Ghost until the Assumption and Coronation of the Virgin Mother of God in Heaven.

4 Volume Set 

2,676 pages total in 4 volumes.